Reviews

We strive to provide quality services with a high level of service. We are grateful to our clients for their trust and positive feedback on our joint work.
28 октября 2010

For high-quality and timely performance of work under the contract within the framework of the creation of the Ariant meat processing complex.

The diploma confirms the further interest of our company in maintaining long-term partnerships.

Original review file
LLC "Agrofirma Ariant"
LLC "Agrofirma Ariant"
05 мая 2010

The staff of Vostokmetallurgmontazh CJSC expresses its sincere gratitude to you and the staff of Stroytechnologiya LLC for cooperation in the reconstruction of the sheet rolling shop No. 1 of the Ashinsky Metallurgical Plant.

During the construction, your organization has proved to be a reliable and responsible partner with great technical pote...

The staff of Vostokmetallurgmontazh CJSC expresses its sincere gratitude to you and the staff of Stroytechnologiya LLC for cooperation in the reconstruction of the sheet rolling shop No. 1 of the Ashinsky Metallurgical Plant.

During the construction, your organization has proved to be a reliable and responsible partner with great technical potential. We note the high efficiency of solving work issues, the high qualification and professionalism of workers and line staff.

We believe in maintaining the established business and friendly relations, wish further industrial success and hope for further cooperation.

Читать весь отзыв
Original review file
Depershmidt A.N.
General'nyy direktor
ZAO "Vostokmetallurgmontazh"
Depershmidt A.N.
23 июня 2020
The LABINSKY Dairy Plant of DANONE RUSSIA JSC thanks the staff of Stroytechnology JSC and STR-Yug LLC for the work performed in the field of construction and reconstruction of the Ambient warehouse. We express our gratitude for the high quality of construction and installation work, for the high professionalism of the employees and their sociabi...
The LABINSKY Dairy Plant of DANONE RUSSIA JSC thanks the staff of Stroytechnology JSC and STR-Yug LLC for the work performed in the field of construction and reconstruction of the Ambient warehouse. We express our gratitude for the high quality of construction and installation work, for the high professionalism of the employees and their sociability during work at the facility located at the address Labinsk, Northern Industrial Zone.
Читать весь отзыв
Original review file
Efimova Z. V.
Director of the branch "Dairy Plant" Labinsky "
Danone Russia JSC
Efimova Z. V.
23 ноября 2020

Dear Peter Alekseevich!


PJSC "ChTPZ" expresses its gratitude and sincere appreciation to OA "Stroytechnologiya" for high professionalism, conscientious attitude to work and significant personal contribution to the implementation of the project of PJSC "ChPTZ" "Acid runoff purification".

Original review file
A.I. Drones
First Deputy General Director-Chief Operating Officer
A.I. Drones
31 января 2018
  Kyshtym Copper Electrolytic Plant CJSC (part of the Russian Copper Company holding) expresses its gratitude to you and Stroytechnology JSC for cooperation in the implementation of the project to increase productivity from 120 thousand tons to 140 thousand tons of copper cathodes.
   In the period from July 2017 to January 2018, your organizat...
  Kyshtym Copper Electrolytic Plant CJSC (part of the Russian Copper Company holding) expresses its gratitude to you and Stroytechnology JSC for cooperation in the implementation of the project to increase productivity from 120 thousand tons to 140 thousand tons of copper cathodes.
   In the period from July 2017 to January 2018, your organization was directly involved in the reconstruction of the "Copper Electrolysis Shop" and completed the work:
1. Preparation of the foundation for foundations and floor slab
2. The device of bored piles
3. Construction of railway foundations (columnar type)
4. The device of the w / b floor plate
5. Dismantling/installation of metal structures (service areas) with subsequent painting
   The work was carried out at the maximum pace with the use of modern equipment, with high quality and culture of work. During the work, the company's staff was guided and complied with the requirements of the project, SNIP and Technological Regulations.
   Thank you for your high professionalism in your work and conscientious attitude to the fulfillment of the tasks set and we hope for further cooperation.
Читать весь отзыв
Original review file
Perovskiy G.D.
Deputy General Director for Capital Construction
Kyshtym Copper Electrolyte Plant CJSC
Perovskiy G.D.
15 февраля 2021

The management of LLC "Kolomenskoye Milk" expresses gratitude to JSC "Stroytechnologiya" for the reconstruction of the enterprise, which is located at the address: Kolomna, Levanevsky str., 42.


During the cooperation, we managed to complete dozens of joint projects, carry out construction and repair work, including:
- general construction wo...

The management of LLC "Kolomenskoye Milk" expresses gratitude to JSC "Stroytechnologiya" for the reconstruction of the enterprise, which is located at the address: Kolomna, Levanevsky str., 42.


During the cooperation, we managed to complete dozens of joint projects, carry out construction and repair work, including:
- general construction works with an area of more than 8,000 m2,
- installation of concrete floors of more than 3,500 m2,
- installation of polymer floors of more than 2,000 m2,
- installation of a membrane roof of more than 1,000 m2,
- installation of engineering networks for tens of kilometers.


   We would like to express our sincere gratitude to you for your professional approach to work, the quality of services provided, the ability to coordinate the work of subcontractors and reliable partnership.

Читать весь отзыв
Оригинальный файл отзыва
Redkin M.V.
Manager
LLC "Kolomenskoye milk"
Redkin M.V.